Contact Information

Officers and Advisors

Region Director
Anne Greenwood
960 Sunmist Ct. SE
Salem, OR 97306
Res: 503-399-3518
anne@green-woods.com

Assistant Region Director
Andy Bechdolt
162 Woodlane Dr.
Springfield, OR 97477
Res: 541-543-7866
fiver49@gmail.com

Alumni Advisor
Unfilled position

Patroller Advisor
Frank Ratti
1460 Parnell Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
Cell: 541-954-7126
frankratti@gmail.com

Avalanche Advisor
Jim Hutchison
1878 Fircrest Dr.
Eugene OR 97403
Primary: 541-517-2125
hutch@uoregon.edu

Awards Advisor
Anne Greenwood
960 Sunmist Ct. SE
Salem, OR 97306
Res: 503-399-3518
anne@green-woods.com

Controller
Don Elting
3867 Peppertree
Eugene, OR 97402
Res: 541-232-4648
dselting@gmail.com

Instructor Development Advisor
Kathy Alexander
19409 Cherokee Rd.
Bend, OR 97702
Res: 541-325-3827
katalexander911@mail.com

Legal Advisor
Brad Cascagnette
725 Country Club Rd.
Eugene OR 97401
Bus: 541-687-9001
brad@gardnerpotter.com

Medical Advisor
Unfilled position

Mountain Travel & Rescue Advisor
Robert Walters
2618 Kerrisdale Ridge Dr.
Medford, OR 97504-5719
Res: 541-779-4021
mcwalts@charter.net

Nordic Advisor
Terry Kneen
1297 Lawnridge Ave.
Springfield, OR 97477
Cell: 541-954-8365
tjkneen@gmail.com

OEC Advisor
Sarah Aitken
2717 Alder St.
Eugene OR 97405
Cell: 541-868-4287
sar8ken@gmail.com

Senior OEC Chairperson
Laurie Coventry
PO Box 94
Shedd, OR 97377
Res: 541-491-1204
laurie.coventry@hp.com

Recording Secretary
Valerie Luscher
2616 NW Westminster Wy.
Albany, OR 97321
Res: 541-928-8279
vluscher@comcast.net

OET Advisor
Cyndy Meno
3545 Greenwood St.
Eugene, OR 97404-3417
Res: 541-461-3956
Work: 541-953-1522
cymeno@gmail.com

Assistant OET Advisor
Dan Bolduc
PO Box 546
Sublimity, OR 97385
Res: 503-749-4324
dancynb@gmail.com

Special Projects
Josie Elting
3867 Peppertree Dr.
Eugene, OR 97402-2941
Res: 541-342-1105
imaginejosie@yahoo.com

Web Advisor
Ian Doremus
webmaster@wpsp.org



Region Patrol Directors

Mt Ashland
Micha Willits
13899 Weowna Way
White City, OR 97503
Res: 541-288-3444
michamo64@gmail.com

Mt Bachelor
Allen Engle
61638 Somerset
Bend, OR 97702
Res: 541-420-0423
aengle@bendbroadband.com

Santiam Pass
Shelley Urben
P.O. Box 126
Beavercreek, OR 97004
Res: 503-632-6833
surben@yahoo.com

Warner Canyon
Cory Thornton
1720 Drake St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
1cracker1720@gmail.com

Willamette Backcountry
Cory Miner
P.O. Box 70615
Springfield, OR 97475
Res: 541-521-4377
jcmin@uoregon.edu

Willamette Pass
Jim Hutchison
1878 Fircrest Dr.
Eugene OR 97403
Primary: 541-517-2125
hutch@uoregon.edu